Dare County RC Flyers
Dare County RC Flyers

Contact Us

We at the Dare County RC Flyers Club would be happy to answer any questions you may have about our organization.  For your convenience, please contact one of our officers at the following e-mail addresses:


President - president@dcrcf.club


Vice President - vice-president@dcrcf.club


Secretary/Treasurer - treasurer@dcrcf.club


Safety Officer - safety-officer@dcrcf.club


For technical issues regarding this website, please contact our webmaster at the following e-mail address:


Webmaster - webmaster@dcrcf.club


Club Officers

President: Jim Davis

Vice President: Steven Smith

Secretary/Treasurer: Jim Shiels

Safety Officer: Lynn Lockrow


We would be happy to hear from you if you are interested in membership or learning more about us!

Contact Us Today!


We have made a number of revisions to this website to make it more useful to our members. These include: interactive maps with links to driving directions for our meeting location and flying field; a weather widget displaying current and forecasted conditions, and; a calendar listing all club meetings and events.

Our meeting dates and location has changed, so please take note at the "Meeting Information" link below.

Meeting Information!

Events Calendar Online!

Flying Field Location!

Flying Field Weather!

Photo Gallery Online!

Club Member Projects!

Video Gallery Online!

Field Maintenance

Our flying field mowing schedule for the current year is provided below. This schedule includes an up to date listing of members who have volunteered to assist in this task.

Get Mowing Schedule

Flying Field Weather



Connect With Us!

Visit us on Facebook to learn about upcoming events and our past activities.

PrintPrint    |    Sitemap    |    Page Top
© Dare County RC Flyers